Photo by the B2 Group

Reviews

HighRise won "Best of 2014" from GigMasters. Click on the photo above to go to the page or visit : https://www.gigmasters.com/Variety-Band/HighRise#/reviews

03-26-15  "High Rise was great and everyone really enjoyed them. They were very professional and very talented. I would recommend them to anyone". Tony G - Passion Parties

 

03-02-15  Matt and Traycee are pure class - not only did they take the time to check out the venue beforehand with us, but they spent a lot of time working on a perfect playlist for us. From the moment they started the gig, all of our guests were dancing and singing, and didn't stop for one song! Matt is an incredible guitarist, some of the solos were epic. Traycee can literally sing any song from any genre, and even danced with our guests whilst singing. I cannot rate these guys highly enough, thank you SO much for a fantastic gig, Our guests kept commenting how great they were, it was a resounding success. We will definitely be looking them up next time we are in Vegas! - Nina O.

 

03-08-14  "HighRise band are excellent live entertainment overall. All of my guests enjoyed listening to their variety music. Their performance or services are highly recommended to anybody. In the future if I have another event, definetely I will contact HighRise Entertainment again. Thank you to the HighRise Band they put an excellent show." - Epi

 

03-16-14  "This was our second event with HighRise and once again everyone loved them. They played the music we requested and it was fantastic. They look great, play great and are GREAT!!" - Connie M

 

01-25-14 "They did a great job! We really enjoyed having them at our event. Their live karaoke was a hit!"- CoCo P

 

 

12-14-13 "Highrise was fantastic!! Everyone at our Christmas Party loved the music and the individuals in the band. They made our event the best one ever. Highrise played songs to listen to during our dinner and then great songs to dance to. They interacted with our group and made it a fun night for everyone. I would recommend Highrise to everyone!!"

- Connie M

 

10-3-13  "Matt and Traysee were exceptionally professional yet sociable with our group. Despite windy conditions, they powered through and gave a great performance and even got the guys hustling and jiving and singing. Would definitely not hesitate in hiring them again for another event! Thanks again for the amazingly fun night!"

-Kelly N.

 

5-25-13  "I threw a 40th birthday party for my husband in our back yard. After reviewing other bands on gigmaster website, I felt Highrise played the kind of music I was looking for in this event. They do mostly cover tunes of songs that everyone knows, including Journey, Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson and whatever is current on the radio. Matt called me within minutes of my being on gigmasters and the updating and professionalism never ended after that. They came to my home a week before the event to see how they wanted to set up, he sent me a copy of the set list prior to playing and did I mention how talented they were? My party ROCKED! Adults and kids danced all night!"

-Penny M.